Förebild & Gudinna



Det finns ingen coolare än Missy Elliot!
Hon är så fucking vacker, och har skönaste attitydem.
Hennes musikvideor och texter sticker ut, ååh jag blir galen hon är så
Gryyym!!

Down south players, we got that fire made!
Get up on my booty, tutti-fruiti on the rooty
I'm a thick chick, skinny girls act snooty
No matter what your size, my big thighs'll do my duty
Look at the way my rump shake like a movie
Say Whaat?
See my tight jeans and the coochie
Spend a little looty, you gotta work for the booty, Yupp
Niggaz we came to rock the club
DJs better Pump It Up
Motherfuckers need to back it up
'Cause we gon' tear the roof off the club

You know, Down South chicks got big asses
and we a little heavy sometime, but when
you're from the South, we don't call that
"fat". We call that "big-boned". Fo' sho

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0