Mama <3

Mama you are, the one, that make me to become the woman i am today.
Mama you are the one, you showed me that the sky is blue and sometimes grey.
Mama you are, i cant find words to say..
But i know that you are the one to give me true loving everyday.


I wish every mother in the world was just like you.
Your loving is so kind, Oh yes mama, your loving is so true.
So mama don't cry, cuse i know I'm gonna make your bitter turn sweet.
Mama dont cry no more, better days are there for sure.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Du Vet Inte

heey, de e inte jag som gjort min design.. hehe

så jag kan nog inte hjälpa dig med det heheh

2010-02-16 @ 15:37:42
URL: http://duvetinte.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0